What is Hajj?
Hajj is an Islamic pilgrimage to Mecca, Saudi Arabia, performed annually and is a mandatory religious duty for Muslims at least once in their lifetime, if they are physically and financially capable.

When is Hajj performed?
Hajj is performed during the Islamic month of Dhu al-Hijjah, the last month of the Islamic lunar calendar.

What is the significance of Hajj in Islam?
Hajj is one of the Five Pillars of Islam. It represents the unity of Muslims and their submission to Allah (God).

Who must perform Hajj?
All adult Muslims who are physically and financially able are required to perform Hajj at least once in their lifetime.

What are the main rituals of Hajj?
Key rituals include Ihram (state of holiness), Tawaf (circumambulating the Kaaba), Sa’i (walking between Safa and Marwah), standing at Arafat, and Rami al-Jamarat (stoning of the devil).

What is the difference between Hajj and Umrah?
Hajj is a specific pilgrimage with more rituals and a fixed Islamic calendar period, whereas Umrah can be performed at any time of the year and involves fewer rituals.

What is Ihram?
Ihram is a sacred state which a Muslim must enter before performing Hajj or Umrah, involving wearing specific garments and observing certain prohibitions.

How long does Hajj last?
Hajj typically lasts for five days, but some rituals may extend a few days before and after.





Subscribe for updates on Hajj and Umrah packages, exclusive airfare deals, and seamless visa support. Begin your spiritual adventure with us.